Redes Sociales

Contáctanos

Dirección: Segundo Pacifico Acebo y Gral. Enrique Gallo
E-mail:
Blasio Parraga ------- b.parraga@campozano.gob.ec ----- Presiente

Geovanni Vera ------- g.vera@campozano.gob.ec ----- Vice-Presidente

Isdro Castro ------- i.castro@campozano.gob.ec ----- Vocal

Ronald Plaza ------- r.plaza@campozano.gob.ec ----- Vocal

Andres Choez ------- a.choez@campozano.gob.ec ----- Vocal

Jorge Aveiga ------- j.aveiga@campozano.gob.ec ----- Secretario Tesorero

secretaria@campozano.gob.ec

Teléfono: Cel.: 0993162519 - Secretaría 052616132

CAPTCHA